Events

Gold Upcoming Live Events Telecall DATE:  The 1st of every month TIME 1:00 pm Pacific 2:00 pm Mountain 3:00 pm Central 4:00 pm Eastern May Meeting Day(s) : Hour(s) : Minute(s) : Second(s) Join Us Full 2019 Tour Feb 19 Monterey, CA Event Info Tickets Mar 10 Denver, CO...

Dying to be Me

Perhaps the most significant book on spirituality to date, Dying to be Me by Anita Moorjani tells a harrowing story of a woman who beat the odds. This is not only a memoir of Anita Moorjani but an educational guide that reveals the secrets of healing. I recommend this...