fbpx



“Pay attention to what gives you joy and you will find the essence of who you are.”

-Laura C. Cantu

EDUCATION & EXPERIENCE

Holistic Wholeness

Inspired Spirit

Laura’s Journey

My 2 Cents

Book Reviews

Movie Reviews

TV Show Reviews

ENTIRE BLOG

Dying to be Me

Perhaps the most significant book on spirituality to date, Dying to be Me by Anita Moorjani tells a harrowing story of a woman who beat the odds. This is not only a memoir of Anita Moorjani but an educational guide that reveals the secrets of healing. I recommend this...

read more

CONFRONTATION

CONFRONTATION Not all confrontation is a fight. Often people avoid moments of anticipated confrontation because it seems easier not to engage others. Unfortunately, when you avoid or anticipate a confrontation, you store stagnate energy. This energy leaves you...

read more

Events

GoldUpcoming Live EventsTelecall DATE:  The 1st of every month TIME 1:00 pm Pacific 2:00 pm Mountain 3:00 pm Central 4:00 pm Eastern Full 2019 TourFeb 19Monterey, CAMar 10Denver, COApr 18Brooklyn, NYMay 2Chicago, ILAug 10New York, NYSep 12San Francisco, CAOct...

read more

Easy Keto Egg Roll in a Bowl

KETO RECIPEGluten-FreeDairy-FreeEgg-FreeNo Added Sugar Easy Keto Egg Roll in a Bowl Eat any time of the day when you want something somewhat spicy. 1 1/4 lb spicy pork sausage (bulk)1/2 cup water3 cups green cabbage (shredded)1 medium carrot (shredded)1/2 tsp garlic...

read more

One-Skillet Mozzarella Chicken Thighs

KETO RECIPEGluten-FreeNut-FreeEgg-FreeNo Added Sugar One-Skillet Mozzarella Chicken Thighs Sizzling chicken thighs for your delight. 3 tbsp olive oil (divided)2 lbs boneless, skinless, chicken thighs1 1/2 tbsp Italian seasoning (divided)sea salt (to taste)3 tbsp...

read more

Perfectly Pleasing Pumpkin Pie

KETO RECIPEGluten-FreeDairy-FreeEgg-FreeNo Added SugarContains NutsVegetarianFOLLOW ALONG WITH ME! Perfectly Pleasing Pumpkin Pie This delicious treat is one you can share with the entire family without worrying about the calories. KETOLICIOUS PIE CRUST1 Ketolicious...

read more

Ketolicious Pie Crust

KETO RECIPEGluten-FreeDairy-FreeEgg-FreeNo Added SugarContains NutsVegetarianFOLLOW ALONG WITH ME! Ketolicious Pie Crust A moist pie crust that doesn't crumble as soon as you cut into it. It has a buttery flavor and doughy texture. BINDER3/4 tsp Arrowroot Flour2...

read more

Dairy-Free Keto Cheese Sauce

KETO RECIPEGluten-FreeDairy-FreeEgg-FreeNo Added SugarContains NutsVegetarian Dairy-Free Keto Cheese Sauce Plain and simple, do it yourself, cheesy sauce Base Ingredients1 cup Macadamia Nuts1 tsp Onion Powder1.5 tbsp Miso Master Miso Chickpea1/4 tsp Sea Salt1 tsp Flax...

read more

Loaded Cauliflower Au Gratin

KETO RECIPEGluten-FreeDairy-FreeEgg-FreeNo Added SugarContains AlmondsVegetarianNote: I get commissions for purchases made through links in this post. Using the links I provide doesn’t cost you anything extra. It's just a friendly way to help...

read more